Far Cry 4’s Full Map of Kyrat



 Full Map of Far Cry 4

Full Map ofKyrat

Check out the full map of Far Cry 4. Ubisoft have said that the map is the same physical size of Far Cry 3 and that the game will take roughly 35 hours to complete. It largely consists of 6 regions including, Banpur, Naccarapur, Tirtha, Utkarsh, and the mountainous region The Valley of Death.

The map reveals key locations  such as the Radio Towers, Outposts and Fortresses as well as the important locations within each region. The map also details where certain animals reside which should make hunting that much more easier.


Pre-order Far Cry 4 for the free limited edition here.

**Learn how I make money on the web here.**


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.